View Larger Map

Contact Us

Head Office

2861 Sherwood Heights Drive
Units 36 & 37
Oakville, Ontario
L6J 7K1

Tel 905.829.3040
Toll Free 800.323.6634
Fax 905.829.4196

shadow

Thorvin Teamviewer Remote Support download

Download TeamViewer QuickSupport

Click Here to Connect to our Webinar


Email              ^Top

If you require assistance during our Christmas Holiday closure please email wilf@thorvinelectronics.com or jmlangevin@thorvinelectronics.com

General: info@thorvinelectronics.com

Jean-Marc Langevin, Computer Control Systems, Digital Signage Products:jmlangevin@thorvinelectronics.com

Wilf Langevin, Multimedia Educational Systems: wilf@thorvinelectronics.com

Thai Nguyen, Service Manager: thai@thorvinelectronics.com

Glen Buttrey, Customer Service: glen@thorvinelectronics.com

Fred Hughes, Customer Service: fred@thorvinelectronics.com

Tenille Soper, Accounts Receivable, Office Administrator: tenille@thorvinelectronics.com

Lori Langevin, Office Administrator, Accounts Payable: lori@thorvinelectronics.com

Monique Langevin, Controller, CFO: monique@thorvinelectronics.com

Order Desk: orders@thorvinelectronics.com

 

Regional Sales Contacts              ^Top

Quebec Pierre Beaupre
Tel: 514.990.4486
Email: pierre.beaupre@cgocable.ca

Ontario/Altantic Region Rob Brown
Tel: 289.752.5790
Email: rob@thorvinelectronics.com

Western Canada: Lee Ramsdell
Tel:780 458 7293
Cell: 780 863 4316
Email: lee@thorvinelectronics.com

 

Language Learning Contacts              ^Top

Wilf Langevin (Language Lab Sales Manager)
Email: wilf@thorvinelectronics.com

Jean-Marc Langevin (Educational & IT Sales)
Email: jmlangevin@thorvinelectronics.com

Western Canada
Lee Ramsdell
Tel:780 458 7293
Cell: 780 863 4316
Email: lee@thorvinelectronics.com

Thorvin Quebec:
Pierre Beaupre
Tel: 514-990-4486
Email: pierre.beaupre@cgocable.ca

US Distributor
Tandberg Educational, Inc.
Orchard Ridge Corporate Park
Building One, 301 Fields Lane
Brewster, NY 10509, USA
Tel: (845) 277-3320
or
(800) 367-1137
Fax: (845) 277-3995
http://www.tandbergeducational.com/contact
http://www.tandbergeducational.com

Sanako USA
SANAKO, Inc.
Contact: Sanako, Inc.
307-D Geiser Road
Wynantskill, NY 12198

Toll Free: 877.845.9330
Direct: 518.283.0845
Fax: 518.283.0846
Mobile: 518.698.3968